JoCo System Web Site
JoCo System Web Site
JoCo System Web Site

Johnson County High School
Faculty Listing

Administrative Team Members    
Name Title E-Mail Link
Bethea, Reid Assistant Principal
Mack, Dexter Assistant Principal
Watkins, Christopher, Dr. Principal christopher
Shepard, Nichole Counselor
(Below the staff members are listed in alpha order)
Faculty Members of High School    
Name Title Web Link
Adams, Stephenie Band Director
Attaway, Amber Teacher
Bateson, Les Teacher
Beale, Chuck Teacher/Coach
Brantley, Connie Media Specialist
Brantley, Kristie Family Connections Coordinator
Bray, Ron Teacher
Bray, Vicki Teacher
Bright, Gina Teacher
Buxton, John Teacher
Claxton, Andrew ISS
Crowson, Don Apex
Flowers, Marrion Teacher
Foots, Daniell Teacher
Foskey, Kent Teacher
Green, Jordan Teacher
Greenway, Charles Teacher
Griffin, Alphonza Teacher/Coach
Hayes, Rod Teacher
Ivey, Danielle GNETS
Ivey, Kristyn Teacher
Jackson, Amy Instructional Coordinator
Jackson, Annie ParaPro
Jones, Nichole Art Teacher
Lake, Mandy Teacher
Lindsey, Regina ParaPro
Lunzmann, Sallie Teacher
Martin, Janet Teacher
Merrion, Ruby ParaPro
Norton, Don Coach
Price, Cindy ParaPro
Pryor, Brian Teacher
Pullen, Felice ParaPro
Pullen, Melinda Teacher
Rodriguez, Jose Teacher
Sellers, Ty Teacher
Skelly, Vernon Teacher
Stanley, Maurese Alt School
Stapleton, Tiffany ParaPro
Thompson, Mary Beth Gifted Teacher
Winfrey, Amanda Teacher
Wright, Pam ParaPro
Office Staff    
Name Title Web Link
Boulineau, Tanya Registrar
Carter, Shelby Secretary
Moore, Grace Homebound
Rowland, JJ Parent Liaison
Snell, Jullene Secretary
Williams, Paula Bookkeeper
Name Title Web Link
Darrisaw, Alisa Lunchroom
Crawford, Redessa Food Service Director