JoCo System Web Site
JoCo System Web Site
JoCo System Web Site

Johnson County High School
Faculty Listing

Administrative Team Members    
Name Title E-Mail Link
Bethea, Reid Assistant Principal reid_bethea@johnson.k12.ga.us
Mack, Dexter Assistant Principal dexter_mack@johnson.k12.ga.us
Watkins, Christopher, Dr. Principal christopher watkins@johnson.k12.ga.us
Shepard, Nichole Counselor nichole_shepard@johnson.k12.ga.us
(Below the staff members are listed in alpha order)
 
Faculty Members of High School    
Name Title Web Link
Adams, Stephenie Band Director stephenie_adams@johnson.k12.ga.us
Attaway, Amber Teacher amber_attaway@johnson.k12.ga.us
Bateson, Les Teacher les_bateson@johnson.k12.ga.us
Beale, Chuck Teacher/Coach chuck_beale@johnson.k12.ga.us
Brantley, Connie Media Specialist connie_brantley@johnson.k12.ga.us
Brantley, Kristie Family Connections Coordinator kristie_brantley@johnson.k12.ga.us
Bray, Ron Teacher ron_bray@johnson.k12.ga.us
Bray, Vicki Teacher vicki_bray@johnson.k12.ga.us
Bright, Gina Teacher gina_bright@johnson.k12.ga.us
Buxton, John Teacher john_buxton@johnson.k12.ga.us
Claxton, Andrew ISS andrew_claxton@johnson.k12.ga.us
Crowson, Don Apex don_crowson@johnson.k12.ga.us
Flowers, Marrion Teacher marrion_flowers@johnson.k12.ga.us
Foots, Daniell Teacher daniell_foots@johnson.k12.ga.us
Foskey, Kent Teacher kent_foskey@johnson.k12.ga.us
Green, Jordan Teacher jordan_green@johnson.k12.ga.us
Greenway, Charles Teacher charles_greenway@johnson.k12.ga.us
Griffin, Alphonza Teacher/Coach alphonza_griffin@johnson.k12.ga.us
Hayes, Rod Teacher rod_hayes@johnson.k12.ga.us
Ivey, Danielle GNETS danielle_ivey@johnson.k12.ga.us
Ivey, Kristyn Teacher kristyn_ivey@johnson.k12.ga.us
Jackson, Amy Instructional Coordinator amy_jackson@johnson.k12.ga.us
Jackson, Annie ParaPro annie_jackson@johnson.k12.ga.us
Jones, Nichole Art Teacher nichole_jones@johnson.k12.ga.us
Lake, Mandy Teacher amanda_lake@johnson.k12.ga.us
Lindsey, Regina ParaPro regina_lindsey@johnson.k12.ga.us
Lunzmann, Sallie Teacher sallie_lunzmann@johnson.k12.ga.us
Martin, Janet Teacher janet_martin@johnson.k12.ga.us
Merrion, Ruby ParaPro ruby_merrion@johnson.k12.ga.us
Norton, Don Coach don_norton@johnson.k12.ga.us
Price, Cindy ParaPro cindy_price@johnson.k12.ga.us
Pryor, Brian Teacher brian_pryor@johnson.k12.ga.us
Pullen, Felice ParaPro felice_pullen@johnson.k12.ga.us
Pullen, Melinda Teacher melinda_pullen@johnson.k12.ga.us
Rodriguez, Jose Teacher jose_rodriguez@johnson.k12.ga.us
Sellers, Ty Teacher ty_sellers@johnson.k12.ga.us
Skelly, Vernon Teacher vernon_skelly@johnson.k12.ga.us
Stanley, Maurese Alt School maurese_stanley@johnson.k12.ga.us
Stapleton, Tiffany ParaPro tiffany_stapleton@johnson.k12.ga.us
Thompson, Mary Beth Gifted Teacher marybeth_thompson@johnson.k12.ga.us
Winfrey, Amanda Teacher amanda_winfrey@johnson.k12.ga.us
Wright, Pam ParaPro pam_wright@johnson.k12.ga.us
     
Office Staff    
Name Title Web Link
Boulineau, Tanya Registrar tanya_boulineau@johnson.k12.ga.us
Carter, Shelby Secretary shelby_carter@johnson.k12.ga.us
Moore, Grace Homebound grace_moore@johnson.k12.ga.us
Rowland, JJ Parent Liaison jj_rowland@johnson.k12.ga.us
Snell, Jullene Secretary jullene_snell@johnson.k12.ga.us
Williams, Paula Bookkeeper paula_williams@johnson.k12.ga.us
     
Lunchroom    
Name Title Web Link
Darrisaw, Alisa Lunchroom alisa_darrisaw@johnson.k12.ga.us
Crawford, Redessa Food Service Director redessa_crawford@johnson.k12.ga.us