i-Parent
 
 
Click to view the Board Meeting Minutes

All meetings take place at 6 P.M. unless otherwise noted and are held at:

Johnson County Board of Education Central Office
150 Lee Street
Wrightsville, GA 31096



2019

Tuesday February 19 2019
Tuesday March 19 2019
Thursday April 16 2019
Tuesday May 23 2019
Thursday June 20 2019
Thursday July 18 2019
Tuesday August 20 2019
Tuesday September 17 2019
Tuesday October 15 2019
Tuesday November 19 2019
Tuesday December 17 2019

2020

Tuesday January 21 2020
     
Back to Board Members...
150 S. Lee Street - P.O. Box 110 - Wrightsville, GA 31096 -- Phone: (478)864-3302 - Fax (478) 864-4053