Johnson County Board of Education Administrative Team

Name Title E-mail Address
Eddie Morris
Superintendent of Schools
The Administrative Team is listed in alphabetical order by last name.

Redessa Crawford

Director of Food Service

Holly Deal

District PBIS & MTSS Coordinator


Charles Howard

Elementary School Principal

Charlie Lindsey

Director of Technology, Facilities, Transportation, and Student Information

Tecia M. McKay

Associate Superintendent of Federal Programs

Debra Morris

Director of Special Education, Testing and CTAE

Christopher Watkins

Middle/High School Principal

150 S. Lee Street - P.O. Box 110 - Wrightsville, GA 31096 -- Phone: (478)864-3302 - Fax (478) 864-4053