Skip To Main Content

About Us

Johnson County Board of Education Administrative Team

Name
Title
Eddie Morris
eddie_morris@johnson.k12.ga.us
Superintendent of Schools
The Alphabetical Team is listed in alphabetical order by last name.
Reid Bethea
reid_bethea@johnson.k12.ga.us
Middle/High School Principal
Redessa Crawford
redessa_crawford@johnson.k12.ga.us
Director of
 Food Service
Charles Howard
charles_howard@johnson.k12.ga.us
Elementary School Principal
Dr. Julie Kight
julie_kight@johnson.k12.ga.us
Director of
 Literacy and Community Outcomes
Dr. Hanna Kiser
hanna_kiser@johnson.k12.ga.us
Director of
 Special Education, Testing and CTAE
Charlie Lindsey
charlie_lindsey@johnson.k12.ga.us
Associate Superintendent of
 Technology, Facilities,
 Transportation
 and Student Information
Tecia M. McKay
tecia_mckay@johnson.k12.ga.us
Associate Superintendent of
 Federal Programs
Dr. Chris Watkins
christopher_watkins@johnson.k12.ga.us
Assistant Superintendent of
 Personnel