Skip To Main Content

About Us

Johnson County Board of Education Administrative Team

Dr. Chris Watkins
Superintendent of Schools
The Alphabetical Team is listed in alphabetical order by last name.
Reid Bethea
Middle/High School Principal
Connie Brantley

Director of Online Learning

Morgan Brantley
Director of
 Food Service
Charles Howard
Elementary School Principal
Dr. Julie Kight
Director of
 Literacy and Community Outcomes
Dr. Hanna Kiser
Director of
 Special Education, Testing and CTAE
Charlie Lindsey
Associate Superintendent of
 Technology, Facilities,
 and Student Information
Tecia M. McKay
Associate Superintendent of
 Federal Programs