Skip To Main Content

Board Information

District 1

Alvin Moorman

District 2

Kevin Brantley

District 3

Chris Fields - Chairman

District 4

Donald E. Smith - Vice Chairman

District 5
Marty J. Thompson
Johnson Co Board of Education

The following are available in our Resource Library:

Board Meeting Schedule - Board Minutes - BOE District Maps

Proposed Budget - Five Year History

Resource Library