Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Varsity Basketball vs GMC
Wrightsville
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
JV Basketball vs Hancock
Wrightsville
Varsity Basketball vs Hancock
Wrightsville
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Varsity Soccer @ Dublin
Dublin High School
Varsity Basketball @ Twiggs
Jeffersonville
Wed, Feb 7
MS Baseball vs Toombs
Johnson County Athletic Complex
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Varsity Soccer @ Screven
Sylvania
Varsity Basketball vs Metter
Wrightsville
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
MS Baseball vs Treutlen
Johnson County Athletic Complex
Varsity Soccer vs Dublin
Wrightsville
Tue, Feb 13
Varsity Tennis vs Vidalia
Johnson County Athletic Complex
Wed, Feb 14
Varsity Baseball @ GSIC
Hephziban
Thu, Feb 15
Vasity Tennis vs Swainsboro
Johnson County Athletic Complex
MS Baseball @ Treutlen
Soperton
Sat, Feb 17
Varsity & Middle Tennis vs Wilcox
Johnson County Athletic Complex
Varsity Baseball vs Turner Co.
Cook County
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Varisty Soccer @ Montgomery
Mt. Vernon
Varsity Baseball vs Screven
Johnson County Athletic Complex
Wed, Feb 21
Varsity Tennis @ Swainsboro
Swainsboro High
Thu, Feb 22
MS Baseball vs Wheeler
Johnson County Athletic Complex
Varsity Tennis vs Hawkinsville
Johnson County Athletic Complex
Fri, Feb 23
Varsity Baseball JoCo Diamond Day
Johnson County Athletic Complex
Varsity Soccer vs Wheeler
Wrightsville
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs Wheeler
Johnson County Athletic Complex
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs Hancock Central
Johnson County Athletic Complex
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Tennis vs Claxton
Johnson County Athletic Complex
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs GSIC
Johnson County Athletic Complex
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Tennis vs Telfair
Johnson County Athletic Complex
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts MS Baseball vs Telfair
Johnson County Athletic Complex

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
    • Holiday
  • JoCo Sports
    • Football
    • Softball
    • Cross Country
    • Basketball
    • Soccer
    • Tennis
    • Baseball
    • Track & Field