Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
MS Softball vs Telfair
JOCO Athletic Complex
MS Football @ Treutlen Co
Soperton
Varsity Softball @ Wilcox Co
Rochelle
Wed, Aug 31
MS Softball vs Treutlen
JOCO Athletic Complex
Thu, Sep 1
Cross Country @ Johnson Co
Wrightsville
Varsity Softball vs Swainsboro
JOCO Athletic Complex
Varsity Football vs Warren Co
JOCO Lovett Stadium
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
MS Football vs Telfair Co
JOCO Lovett Stadium
Thu, Sep 8
MS Softball vs Montgomery
JOCO Athletic Complex
JV Football vs East Laurens
JOCO Lovett Stadium
Cross Country @ GMC
Milledgeville
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
MS Softball @ Wheeler
Alamo
Varsity Softball vs Wilkinson Co*
JOCO Athletic Complex
Wed, Sep 14
Cross Country @ Warner Robins High
Warner Robins
MS Football vs Wheeler Co
JOCO Lovett Stadium
Varsity Softball vs Screven Co*
JOCO Athletic Complex
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Varsity Football vs East Laurens
JOCO Lovett Stadium
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
MS Softball @ Telfair
McRae
Varsity Softball @ Twiggs Co*
Jeffersonville
Wed, Sep 21
MS Football @ Montgomery Co
Mount Vernon
Thu, Sep 22
MS Softball - Playoffs
TBA (Higher seed host)
Fri, Sep 23
Varsity Football vs ECI
JOCO Lovett Stadium
Sat, Sep 24
Cross Country @ Dodge Co
Eastman
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
MS Softball - Consolation Game
TBA (Higher seed host)
MS Softball - Championship
TBA (Higher seed host)
Varsity Softball @ GMC*
Milledgeville
Wed, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
    • Holiday
  • JoCo Sports
    • Football
    • Softball
    • Cross Country
    • Basketball
    • Soccer
    • Tennis
    • Baseball
    • Track & Field